| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2000-10-24
01:51:25

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I have a dilemma. A large and troubling dilemma, made ever the more troubling by the fact that I could make it go away if I wanted to. But I'm not sure if I do. Okay, beginning startage.

Chesca wants to set me up with a friend of hers. A girl friend. I don't know what to do! I'm dilemmafull! I mean, yes, I am bi, undisputably so, and this should not bother me as much as it does. But it still does! I mean, logically speaking I know it's not going to change anything, not going to make me any more one way or the other, but it still bugs the shit out of me. Why? I don't know! I don't know what to do, any of that. She says we'd be cute together. I'm just like, uh? I don't WANNA! But, maybe I do. I don't know. It doesn't help that I can't decide if I like Lila as a friend or as more than that, or if I like Andy as a friend or more than that, or if I have the nerve to ask somebody what that really hot senior who just showed me something cool I didn't know about my laptop's last name is, and if he's single, and if he's nice to everyone or just me. And it's very puzzling.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...