| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2000-10-25
02:15:04

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Life is less complicated, in part because Chesca hasn't talked to her "favorite bi buddy" which would be Sidney, the girl, in quite some time, so I probably won't have to deal with any of this nonsense. And if I do, well, I'm always open to making new friends.

Bridget, aka Bri, is a dear child. I just thought I should mention that. As are Amy, Lila, Bree, Lada, Chesca, all the other OGD girls except for a couple pains in the ass, and lots of other people. I don't know why, but that needs saying. I don't know if they all know how much I appreciate them, and I know most of them don't read this page, but I do. They mean more to me than lots of stuff.

My little sister's growing up! She would kill me if she knew I was writing this, but she doesn't, so that's ok. I talked to her on the phone today, and she's getting zits! How cute is that? My little baby... And she's growing, and all sorts of other stuff. And she's mad at me for not being there. It was so sweet! The way she said all of it and everything, I was nearly crying when I got off of the phone. I love that kid to pieces, and she's just my little baby, and she's all growing up! Never mind that I was only 9 months older than she is when I got my period for the first time. Geesh. That's scary. Damn her for being eleven!

Okay, enough rambling for now. I've got places to go and things to do, and a laptop to steal back from Ambalila, aka Lila. Isn't that a beautiful name? Ambalila, said Ahmbahleela, not the other way. Anyhow, I really am done now.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...