| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2000-12-11
18:59:01

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Today has been an odd day. Everyone keeps touching me. Rachel has given me about 4 hugs today, Katie was shoulderarming me in biology and she's NOT a touchy-feely person, Mandy keeps grabbing my arms, Chesca hugs me and kisses the top of my head, Jessica comes up behind me on three separate occasions and hugs me around the shoulders, it's insanity. I hadn't thought much of it until about 10 minutes ago when I was talking to Katie outside her class, she's holding my hand, Chesca comes out and drapes herself over my shoulders for no apparent reason, Lila comes out and pats me on the head, Mandy comes up and grabs the arm Katie's got the hand of and shakes it, and I'm just standing there, the small one, wondering why all these people are clinging to me. It's very strange.

On another note, I've been writing poetry. I'm debating putting some of it here. I'm not a very good poet, I'm a fantasy writer, but all the same, maybe. And that's enough notes for now.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...