| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2000-12-14
17:38:35

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Lila kissed me! I was lying in bed and she had climbed up the ladder and was leaning over me a little and then she leaned a little further over, and there was kissage! It was the oddest thing. It wasn't the oddest thing that happened in that dream, but it was certainly the nicest. Yes, it was just a dream, but Bri, I say to you HA! Because I'm betting you fell for it and exlaimed and went eeee.

In any event, I had the most bizarre dream last night. I can't remember most of it anymore, but it was one of those very odd dreams that should have been really scary, but it wasn't. I mean, it was, but not as scary as I would have thought it would be, seeing as how it was a scary type of dream. Right. All I remember is, I was in a prison or psych ward, except my room was my dorm room. Lila was there with me, but I don't remember if she was there because she had to be like I was, or for some other reason. Ji-yeon made a brief appearance being kissed by Lila on my floor, but I don't remember if that was a complete non-sequitor or not. And I remember at one point Lila was trying to make me eat. And I tried to escape once and it didn't work and then I was really sad and wouldn't eat which was why Lila was trying to make me. Kat was one of my jailors, and there were others, but the boss was this old guy with white hair who was torturing me in some way. I don't remember how exactly. It's confusing. And then I either ran away with or was sold to this traveling band of prostitutes, and then I ended up at some point in a club or something, and I ran into Cesca, who's a friend of mine here. She looked at me disaprovingly but then I explained to her everything that had happened, and then I think something else happened, but then I woke up. And it was THE most bizarre dream I've had since, oh, Hey, I know! Bri, guess which dream it was? That's right, the one about the elves and the hollow tree and the glowing jello path and my evil twin who I had to kill in the showers. That was another of those wierd kinds of dreams. But I'm not going to go into that. Cause that was scary. I was traumatized. And then I traumatized Bri by telling her about it over, and over, and over again. I can't believe that was four years ago... I'm done now. I have to go get lunch and money.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...