| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2000-12-22
22:18:29

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

And now back to the non-Lila-able entries. I almost feel bad, because she wants to read it and she knows something's up, but not what, and if I didn't know better I'd think it bothered her, but as she says, she doesn't care. That's her response to anything. I won't tell her something, well, she doesn't care, so it doesn't matter. Sometimes I think it's her way of trying to get me to tell her, but I don't, and she's smart enough to figure out that it doesn't work. So she really just doesn't care. She says I'm too attatched to things because I do care. I wonder what she'd think if she knew just how attatched I was to her. Probably nothing good.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...