| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-02-02
01:26:56

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Josh wasn't at rehearsal tonight and it made me sad. I wanted him to be here. I asked Lila where he was and she shrugged and said he was at dinner. I told her I knew. Which was true. Because I did. And I wanted him to be here I took the trouble to shower and change before dinner because I thought that he was going to be here. And he's not. And I want him to be. So boo. And on another note. I'm getting ecstasy tomorrow. Three of them. And one's for me. And I promised Cesca one. But I don't know who to give the third to. It was going to be with the Imp. But I don't know if she wants it, or if I want to give it to her. But it'll be all right. Ecstatic, even.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...