| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-02-22
17:26:00

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I am. Spinning. Happy. Sad. In love. or something like it. Twirling. Jumping. Laughing. Flying. Wise. Wondering. Old. Young. Everything. Insignificant. Friendly. Antisocial. Uncertain. Scared. Leaping in with both feet. Bi. Girl. Thoughtful. Beginning. Relearning. Me.

I'm learning. I'm coming out of the corners that I've hid in all my life, and I'm learning to talk. I'm learning to do things that I'm not so sure of. I'm learning to read my own ideas in front of people. I'm learning to smile at the guy I can't keep my mind off of. I'm learning to laugh, really laugh. I'm learning that people will always surprise you. That sometimes it will be a good surprise. I'm learning to "just go with it." I'm beginning to be less afraid. I'm learning that I don't have to be. I'm learning that people will not necessarily judge you. I'm learning that you don't have to judge yourself. I'm learning all sorts of things. And I like it. A lot. And I am notwhatever you say I am. I'm me.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...