| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-02-25
01:21:14

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I'm so confused about this whole thing with this guy. We're in the play together, and we spend a lot of the backstage time talking. I don't know if it's flirting, but it's definetly talking. And sometimes it feels like flirting. And everybody says we'd make a great couple, and I think so too, honestly. We get along. And so, in the dorm, talking to Pasang and Rachel and Danielle and Lila and everybody, it is decided that I'm going to ask him out. Shaina even says that he would ask me out. So here I go to our last performance, Saturday night, with my hopes all up and all my plannings. And I sign online, and Cesca says she's talked to him again, about me. And about the possibility of an us. And she says that he says he's not interested, but maybe someday. Which is to say, no. And then I'm confused again. And I really don't know what to do. Cause I really do like him, but I really don't want to ruin a perfectly good budding friendship if that's what's going to happen. So I just don't know what to do. And I'm confused. And I just really wish I knew who was telling me the truth, or if nobody's lying, how they all came up with such mixed stories. Shaina who says he's going to ask me, indicating thereby that he's interested. Lila who says we'd be cute together and seems to think we flirt with each other. Cesca who says he says he's not interested but could be someday. And while I would love to trust my own intuition, I don't.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...