| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-03-17
23:50:03

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I like these new profiles. There's this girl, Rachel who listed me as one of her favorites, though I don't know her, have never met her, and don't think I'd ever heard of her before. I find that amazingly cool. Maybe there's hope for me as an author yet. So I went and updated my profile. So now, not only are the intimate details (well, some of them) of my life spread across the internet, so are my favorite bands, authors, movies, and diaries. Ye gods, I feel like such an adolescent. But that's okay, cause sometimes being a teen can be fun. I corrupted an innocent last night. Took my very shy, very inexperienced, very innocent friend Panda-bear down the road with a bag of very, very good weed, and got her very, very stoned. I think I should feel guilty. But she had fun. And I had fun. And Katie had fun. We didn't get caught, and it was definitly good for Panda-bear. But I need to be good here. Too much doing of stuff lately.

Josh makes me smile. He's the only 16 year old boy I know who uses the word dang. It didn't hurt that he was using it in the respect of "dang, you're not in my work crew." He's funny. I'll miss him, over break. And everybody. All my friends here. They're a great bunch, even when everybody's fighting. They make me laugh. Lila & Katie finish my sentences, and I finish theirs. We all keep each other happy. It's a good thing.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...