| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-03-26
05:02 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Pant. That's all I have to say. Pant. I'm such a dyke. I really am. It's a complete mystery as to how head over heels crushing I am when it comes to Josh, because I swear I'm a lesbian. I've just spent the last two and a half hours watching Bring It On. Which I rented expressly because of one of the actresses therein, namely, Eliza Dushku. Who is quite possibly one of the most attractive people I've ever seen. In anything. When she was Faith, she was one of the sole reasons I watched Buffy. Lada likes Tara. Tara's okay. Faith... I miss Faith. And this is the only other thing I've ever seen her in, I think. And she's still hot as all fucking hell. Which is something I never say about guys. Never think about guys. Except occasionally James Marsters. But, as a rule, no. And then there's Eliza Dushku. And I say, pant. Pant. Pant.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...