| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-04-04
11:57 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Why is it that every time I turn around, there he is? I just don't get it. Today, for instance, we had civ in gang first period, and of course he was there. But that was understandable. It is, after all, one of his classes. But before that, I was sitting in the bar fork, peacefully eating my breakfast, and I pick my eyes up from my cereal and there he is, standing by the trash can. And not only is he there, but he's looking in the direction where I was out of the corner of his eye. And then, I'm lying in the hammock outside of the bar fork, enjoying the fact that I have a double free period, and I pick my head up for some reason, and there he is, walking down the path from the science building. Then, I come into the bar fork at lunch time, for the simple and easily understandable purpose of eating my lunch, and there he is again, right in my way, and he does this shy little smile thing and says hi. Then I see him again when I go to put my tray away, and he does it again, except a nod instead of a hi. But still that little smile thing. It looks like he's going into the lunch line, so I figure I can get to the computer lab without any trouble. More fool me. I walk by the door coming out of the lunch line, and there he is again, standing right where I need to go. So I went around. And I don't know why this is bothering me, but when you like someone, you don't want them turning up everywhere you go! It's very disturbing to one's equilibrium. Especially since we haven't said more than just hi to each other since the end of break, and he keeps smiling that little smile, and I'm just so confused... And guys say girls are hard to figure out!



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...