| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-05-09
8:39 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

All right, Ces, I'm updating. Let's see... Life lately has been interesting. In a good way, mostly. Spring trip was absolutely amazing. The best camping trip I've ever been on in my life. You know. Out of all three. I spent a week in the high desert, climbing by day and chattering by night. Burning by day, slathered in sunscreen, and teeth chattering by night. Snuggled in my sleeping bag, outside the first three nights, between Josh and Amish in Josh's tent the last couple. Josh taught me how to find constellations. The big dipper, Orion's belt, that kind of thing. And how to tell which is a planet, a star, or a satellite. Go me, I am city girl. There were lots of shooting stars. Which are amazing. And, of course, there was the climbing. I'm still not very good at it, but I got a lot better. It was great fun. I did a lot of belaying, mostly for one or two people. Okay, mostly for one person. One person who wears red boxers with little white airplanes. Oy. I don't know if I like him or not. I don't know if it matters. I keep deciding that it doesn't and that I don't care, but then I find myself thinking about it again. Not so much thinking about him again, but just the entire situation. But I've decided that it's not worth the effort to do anything about it. Maybe next year. Maybe not. I'm just really not looking for a boyfriend right now. I don't think. But it's irrelevant. I'm rambling. I think this is mostly due to my inability to write with somebody looking over my shoulder, CESCA! So I'm done now. Oh. But one thing.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...