| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-05-15
9:17 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I had something to say when I started this. I really did. But then the server took forever and ever and I may have lost it. We're doing existentialism in Civ, and I like it. And animals in biology, which is cool. We got to play with a horse placenta. Rachel and I were the only not-grossed-out ones in our class. It was kind of icky-looking, but it was cool. All veiny and stuff. Placenta. Yum. I really don't remember what it was I had to say. Something about existentialism. But I forget. I'm glad that it's spring. I'm sad that we only have three more weeks of classes. But I'll be glad to get home, I guess, and I'm coming back next year. Same school for the first time in four. Yay! Completely devoid of inspiration now. Going byebye.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...