| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-09-07
1:29 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I'm conducting an experiment. Can I indeed turn a strappy, satin bra into a strapless one by tucking the straps into the chestband? I would like to think that I can. Especially since I'm wearing it that way right now. Under a red tank top, because I don't have any red bras, so I'm experimenting. I don't know how well it's working, being as how I'm in the computer lab and I'm wearing my CRMS sweatshirt over the tank top and hence can't exactly check. There is, however, the sweatshirt, so it doesn't really matter, but I'd like to make it work anyhow.

In other news, the Barn computer lab has a housemouse. It's this absolutely adorable little brown mouse with cup ears and bright black eyes and this twitchy little nose and I want to be its friend. It came over to the computer next to me and stuck it's little nose around the side and winked at me, and I winked back and started talking to it in a calm voice. It hid, but then came out and dashed across the open space to behind my computer, and then I was reading V's diary and not paying attention, when I feel this little furry nudge against my thumb on the mousepad. This being unexpected, I jumped and squeaked, and it jumped and ran away. Then I saw it on the floor, and was about to start talking to it again, but then the computer lab proctor/teacher people came in and I decided against it. But just wait! I will have a new friend... Like I'm not meeting enough new people, I have to go out and befriend a mouse.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...