| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-10-03
4:46 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

So I'm going on fall trip. My font is screwy... But whatever. Going on a backpacking trip up Sopris and across and all sorts of things... Back on Sunday. Wearing a pointy green hat with a CRMS logo on it. Cesca's mad at me. Or something. I don't know, but she won't talk to me. I'm not even very sure why, at all. Monday, I believe it was, I talk to her in household jobs time, and she says "So you and Mandy make a cute couple" and we have this whole thing where she's all convinced that Manda and I are dashing down the road to being lovers in a closet or some such nonsense. Then I went away and read her d-lands. Turns out she's been talking to my ex, the very much closeted, has decided nothing ever happened between us, ex-girlfriend. And somehow, the topic of the her and me and our sex life came up. I don't know or really care how, but it did. And somehow, said ex managed to convince Cesca, despite the year of friendship and endless conversations and rather obvious point of why the hell would I lie about something as stupid as sex? But somehow, it would appear that she's managed to convince her that nothing ever did happen between us. So now Cesca isn't speaking to me. And I asked her about it, but she said she wasn't not speaking to me, she just wasn't speaking to anybody. But she IS speaking to everyone. Except me. And, as far as I can tell, that is either because she thinks I'm in love with Mandy, which is SO not a reason to be mad at me even if it was true, or because she thinks I lied about all this stuff, which would be a reason to be mad, but I didn't!!! So I'm lost and confused and don't know what to do. But I'm going on fall trip, going mountaineering, and with any luck it'll work itself out with time, 'cause it's going to suck in a major way if we end up non-friendly. Hers is a friendship I value muchly.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...