| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-10-20
5:04 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

The Inkling stayed in my room last night. As did Cesca. She (the Inkling) showed up at my window at 9 ish last night, we brought her inside, by 9:30 it had been decided that she was staying the night. We watched Better Than Chocolate. Stayed vaguely awake and chattering until maybe midnight, slept. Went to breakfast together. Separated to take showers and clothe ourselves, then went to Glenwood together on the bus. With Amandabear. The three of us spent three or four hours shopping, talking, and making dirty jokes/comments, then came home. I really do like this girl, but the more time I spend with her the less she becomes an Inkling. She definitely could become a friend, though, and that would be pretty cool. I like her. The only dilemma is that she really is pretty goddamned cute. What can ya do?

Panda was acting strangely all day. She ran away last night when we four were in my room, but that could be explained by the fact that Cesca was trying to get us to play truth or dare. Seeing as how Cesca's most recent fixation is on getting Panda and I to get together, that could only have ended badly. Panda's a bright bear. But then today, with the Inkling, she kept wandering away. We went to the mall and it was the Inkling and I walking together and then Panda several feet behind or ahead or to the side, or if we were looking at clothes or what have you, she'd be all the way on the other side of the store. So I don't know what that's about.

I cut myself on a barbed wire fence and I've got a hole in my hand and two huge gashes on my arm, so I think I'm going to go take care of that. It stings a little.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...