| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-11-26
12:38 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I'm back. There's snow. It's cold. My new Bif Naked CD won't play in my CD player. I had the brilliant idea of filing down the edges, just the outer clear plastic bit, which made it so that it would play but now it makes this horrible whirring sound. I'll try it on my computer, but this is just one more on my list of reasons to buy myself an actual stereo. The boombox is nice, I wouldn't throw it away or anything, but it's 6 years old and just not working so well anymore. Something with actual speakers and a bass control and stuff like that. In other news, the Bear is here and seems all right. Cesca and I are planning projects of a fun nature. And I'm somewhat better rested than I was when I left, and much more ready to face the rest of the semester. Yay. For. Me.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...