| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-11-28
1:00 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

It's Wednesday. Life goes on. I really don't have much to say because there really isn't anything happening. I have good music, new music. So it gets stuck in my head, which is sometimes good and sometimes not-so-good. Generally, though, I'd rather have music than be left alone with my thoughts. I have essays to write and things to do and I feel like I should be stressing more because when I'm calm I'm inefficient and apathy is bad. But I'm not apathetic, not really, I'm just not worried about things. Julian will pull his hair out if I don't turn in those questions, Bronwen will take off 5 per day for my essay. And then there's the problem with the cassettes, again for Julian. So I'll go get that recorder from Radio Shack soon, really I will, and get the written work done tonight. It'll be a long night. Essay for English, french questions, essay for History. But tomorrow is Thursday, then Friday, and I'm all right. That's really what matters, I guess, which could be why I'm not so worried. Because I have good music, my room, most importantly, my friends. So what's to worry?



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...