| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-12-18
1:51 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

French, History, Biology, Literature. All done. Assuming that I passed all of them, and probably if I didn't, I have half-credits in all. At 4, or 4:30, not sure which, I have my Music final. Which I already have nearly 50% on from the concert we played weekend before last. It feels like the weekend here. I'm wearing my cape everywhere 'cause I don't have to carry a backpack and with the exception of two-hour productivity sessions I'm not doing anything. Possibility of buying party supplies for Wednesday night, though we're going to see Lord of the Rings... Maybe afterwards. And if not, it's okay, but I do have to get the stuff for Panda's birthday. Cesca, darling...? Okay, off to the races.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...