| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-12-29
12:02 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Life goes on. Virginnie and the visiting boyfriend have gone out so I took the shower I've been wanting since yesterday and finally emerged from my pajamas. My hair is clean, my body is clean. I was tempted to make this a long bath, but I really don't have that much of an attention span. I need lotion. Dry. I want to go back to school. I miss Cesca, and my Bear. I miss my room. I don't like it here. But I have non-denominational seasonal holiday presents to buy, and so on, so I suppose I'd better stay here, at least for now. My ticket is for the sixth. I can survive another week. I'm very good at survival. I did it for nearly fifteen years. I'm just learning to like living better.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...