| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-01-16
10:14 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Snow. I demand snow. I demand inspiration, a working, floppy disk, and snow. I don't know who it is that I'm demanding these of, but I demand them.

Also. I think I may be missing history right now but I'm not sure cause I don't know the times on this new schedule and while it doesn't make sense that my fourth class should start before 10:15, there are a great number of things in my life that don't make sense. 7:40 - 8:25. 8:30 - 9:15. 9:20 - 9:35. 9:40 - 10:25. And so fourth period should start at 10:30. Okay. So I'm not late. I even have time to go sit on the library couches and do the reading that I should have been doing instead of figuring out the time.

I'm singing in music class, and playing the piano, and suddenly I find myself looking forward to that class much more than I ever did. Singing a Bif Naked song, at that. Off her first album. Josh made his vote for us doing that song conditional on my singing it. So I am. Then the Everclear song, Everything to Everyone. In which I play five chords and four dee-do-dee-do notes, over and over again. It's more of a challenge than it sounds like. I've never played any instrument before but the violin.

Now I'm off to history.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...