| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-02-08
9:56 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Damn history paper outline thingy. I haven't been in class all week, I stayed up until three in the morning last night writing it, it's long enough but obviously not done. Which means, yet another too-long paper that I will inevitably turn in late. The teacher will say very good things, give me a minor scowl for it being late, then give it back with half it's points taken off for lateness. Curses. I will ask for grace of the weekend due to the staying-in-bed-all-week thing that I did. Show her what I have and hope beyond all reason that it's enough to not have her slaughter me. I care less about the grade than getting yelled at. I live moment to moment trying to avoid the disappointed looks. "You have so much potential - it makes me so sad that your effort just doesn't live up to that." Curses.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...