| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-02-19
6:35 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I never write. Why is this? Because I never have any time. And also. Because I've been doing extraordinary amounts of writing of the professional/school nature in all the time that I don't have, and when it comes to diaryland. Or anything else. I am so burned out it's unbelievable. However. The good news. Is that I'm catching up. It seemed like a truly impossible thing just a couple of days ago. I still have an absolute shitload of work to do. But I may just get there. I may not get any points for any of it, because it's all weeks and weeks late, but I may get it. So yay for me. And once I do that, I can try to rediscover creativity or at least ideas, and write here. Back to the grindstone.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...