| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-03-11
5:59 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Silversmithing is wonderful. I have made three beautiful shiny things. We all know that I love shiny things, right? Shiiiiny. A shiny ring for my sister with a wee tiny 5mm aventurine stone. A shiny ring for Kat Ross with a glowy 8mm garnet. When I gave it to her she asked if this meant we were engaged now. I think I said something along the lines of, Goodbye, Kat. But I should have told her I'd never marry a Catholic, because we give each other shit about our religious oddities. Mostly because being catholic does not fit even a little bit with her entire worldview. But that's okay. So I gave her the pretty glowy shiny thing. And then I made a match to Deborah's earring because she lost it. So all in all it's been a good two days, with promise only to get better. I am happy.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...