| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-03-12
4:18 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Sometimes I forget that the entire world does not stop or go in time with CRMS. Sometimes it's hard to step outside of my own worldview and remember to take time to look from the points of view of others. This is my world, this campus and these people and the feelings and actions and daily business that occur here. Sometimes I don't believe that there's anything else in the world, and then I read all the diarylands and I remember. I think it's important to remember, to look at things from other people's points of view, but sometimes it's hard not to get wrapped up in my own. Especially when I'm happy and my own is rose-tinted. Or, as the case may be, silver-tinted.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...