| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-04-02
8:24 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Note to self - don't kiss your stalker. It seemed like an innocent enough thing at the time, a brief kiss on the corner of her mouth in the sense of goodbye. After all, she can't start calling incessantly again because she doesn't have my phone number, she can't chase me down and show up at my house every day because I'm in Colorado, what harm could it do? And she seemed to have calmed down, and really, I just wasn't thinking about it! Hugged her goodbye, a kiss that wasn't really a kiss at all, or at least not much of one. But since then, then being four days ago, she's left seventeen pieces of mail in my inbox. Seventeen! She's jealous of Cesca, she misses me, she's found something that she thinks is very funny that I should see, she's sent me four e-cards, she's going to drive me nuts! Note to self. Don't kiss your stalker. Ever. It's not a good idea. No. It's just not.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...