| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-04-08
6:43 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Sometimes. Despite the deep, under-everything love that I have for both of them. Sometimes I would like to smash their heads together repeatedly until they both went unconscious. Then I remember that they are my friends, and I love them, and no matter what they say, I really wouldn't like to hurt them. I would have to clean up afterwards, for one thing, and also, there would be the guilt of hurting those I love. Not to mention, I'm significantly smaller than either of them, and if I tried it they would unify only for the brief second it took to kill me. And then they would go back to trying to kill each other. So I will continue to love them, violence-free, and hope that eventually they can stop hating each other, or at the very least, leave me the fuck out of it. And yes, Cesca, I know. Common ground, three points make a triangle, yadda yadda yadda. All of which means nothing to me.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...