| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-04-16
7:11 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I skipped swimming today, was irrationally over-emotional, realized my nose was stuffed, my head ached, I felt feverish, and my stomach hurt, and concluded that I've got the same thing everybody else in this damn school has. Curses. I did manage to do something semi-constructive, though, even if it wasn't my work. I wrote a diary entry in my non-public diary and sobbed and sniffled my way through the entire thing. Went into the bathroom to observe the post-cry glassy eye syndrome. This kind of thing fascinates me. Possibly because I do it so rarely. I don't know why I did it today, but I was writing and suddenly, there were the tears. And between the tears I laugh at myself for such nonsensicality. Serotonin. Harumph.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...