| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-05-06
7:32 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Definite good side effect of spring trip - I get friendly smiles and waves from the cute senior girl I was kind and friendly to all week. And some people say that nice people finish last... I say HAH! And return to my gloating over my new-found existence as Somebody Worthy of Being Spoken To By Cute Senior Girls. Two of them. Goddamnit, I want a girlfriend. Can't have one of those, though, not here and now, so this is remarkably nice. I'd forgotten how much fun a crush can be, and now not only do I have a crush, but another cute girl I didn't ever know or speak to before, now waves and smiles at me. This is of the good.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...