| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-05-30
12:30 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

One more day. I just got out of Algebra, which was my last class today. One more day. And yes, then there are finals, but I'm freakish enough that I don't mind finals week. I have to write and give to Bronwen one more essay. It would be good for my French grade to give Julian the thing on the internet but I really don't want to. I don't know what I would say even if I did it in English. Maybe I will. I don't know. No more class with Meg, which is a shame but I really can't bring myself to care that much. I have a music poster to do for Tiaan, but I'm doing mine on Ani which will not be hard at all. Tonight I will do the Lit essay in Study Assist. Tomorrow we go to Java Joes and I will pass the class. I will come back next year. I will graduate a year from Saturday. It's almost over. The summer will be wonderful. I will do biology and Provincetown(maybe) and lots of bike-riding. One more day and then one more year and then no more high school. It's only just beginning to hit me that I'm really truly going to make it through high school. Going to live to graduate. And that it's happening soon. That I go to boarding school and I will graduate from high school and somewhere along the line I've made friends like I've never had before and I've learned and I've grown so much. Learned painful lessons and academic lessons and lessons on love. On friendship. On loss and change and lots of other things. Enough.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...