| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-09-19
5:25 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Sinking sinking feeling in the pit of my stomach. Ces sounded like she was in tears today on the phone. Don't these people understand that they hurt her? I can't understand why she wouldn't be allowed to be here - Jessica and I went to Red Rock this afternoon and went over it and over it and it just doesn't make any sense. We're allowed to have people from town on campus - it says in the student handbook that we can have them come to dinner if they don't do it too often. And even, theoretically, if we couldn't have them in the dorms (though actually Danielle's friend came and stayed overnight in the dorms sophomore year, so that doesn't make sense) Chris and Heather could certainly have her. This isn't in the rules anywhere. There is nothing in the rules that covers this situation in any way that would stop her from being on campus. I'm going to have a serious talk with Andrew and Jeff. This is my third year as a paying student here, I've never gotten in trouble for anything, I'm a responsible community member, and they will explain this to me.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...