| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-10-07
5:14 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I am so tired of dealing with people. I couldn't sleep last night so I got up and I wrote a four-page letter to Andrew Menke, but when I went in there to watch him read it today he was, still, again, as always busy. So it sits in my box, an unread plea for justice, mercy, balance. This time nobody reads it but him and me. That way I won't lose my nerve. Don't ask me the logic of that - it does exist, a little.

And now with the violent dormlings. I have to talk to Amanda about native pride and res solidarity and whatever the fuck else is up these girls' collective ass, and I have to talk to Savanna and Lauritta about the absolute unacceptability of threatening the other girls, and I have to talk to Jen and the dorm team about the fact that threats were made. Not in that order. And at some point I have to eat and do my homework.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...