| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-11-12
9:08 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Good weekend. I've never in my life seen so many teenieboppers in expensive-looking peasant tops in one place, but that's what you get when you're holding a talent contest to be the next teeniebopper idol. Cesca was marvelous. I did eventually find a present for Josh, though not without an exceptional amount of flustered semi-panicking. Okay, so that's a lie. Cesca found a present for Josh and I bought it and gave it to him and I'm fairly sure he liked it. This makes me happy. Friendship is good. I'm completely incoherent today. Things I want to say but can't say or don't dare to say or don't want to say... The general lack of personal drama in my life lately is astounding. I had a really good talk with Megan last night, honesty and talking about the past, concluded with a chorus of an improvised-on-the-spot song entitled "Medicate Me." Some discussion of carpooling to the shrink's office. She was real last night, which was a relief because much of the time she's not and it worries me. But she's teaching me to waltz and I like that quite a bit, even when I trip over my shoelaces like I did last night and go tumbling to the floor.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...