| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-11-13
9:09 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I am going to be so glad when the play is over. It's less fun this year. Too many people, too much chaos, too much complaining. People don't seem to want to be there, they're not involved, they're not committed, and that makes it really difficult to get them to do what they need to. So we have a 20-person cast, nobody seems to know what they're supposed to be doing, and they don't care enough to figure it out. So in addition to my two characters, I'm chasing people around trying to get them to be where they need to be and do what they need to do, all night. This leaves very little time for such things as homework, even when I do it in my free periods and during the afternoons. And then there's everything else - college apps, senior project, dorm heading... At least we haven't had a DC case in the last few weeks. Clarkie gave me an extension on the big Philosophy paper, which was a huge relief. As of now I don't have class until after lunch, which means a bunch of free periods. With a little luck and a lot of concentration I can get caught up today and survive until Friday. Next week life will be easier. For this week I'm stressed and exhausted.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...