| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-12-03
8:56 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Feeling better now. Finished my philosophy paper, though I seem to have lost the copy I printed out and I'm still not sure how to deal with getting it to Mark. I think I'm just going to put it in his box and whatever happens, happens.

Sarah sent me the first six epps of season seven on a CD, so much joy to that. I really am a tremendous dork.

Spent last night telling Megan and Marcela the most embarrassingly ridiculous story of my early adolescence. They insist that I should write it all out and get it published somewhere. For me, it's just another of the very strange things that used to happen in the world of Amy and me. Then Cela and I watched the rest of Better Than Chocolate. This morning I took a long shower and today I am less moody. Laughter and the relief of stress will do that to a person.

Talked to Cesca last night. I'd forgotten that about friends you don't live with - you spend a lot of time on the phone. The last two years I haven't, because I've been here and I live with all of my friends. But being the obnoxious bit that she is, she calls me on her cell phone from City Market and we wander the aisles together and chatter as she picks out junk food to sustain herself. Giggles.

Dancing with Megan to 'son of a preacher man' in my room with the blue light on. I used to dance with Terry in the living room with the green carpet and the flowers on the walls. Understated sensuality.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...