| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-01-15
2:08 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I've just found a new hobby. Something interesting to occupy my hypothetical free time and that, AO being AO, I may well end up getting class credit for. And, I get to be ruler of my own nation and do things the way I think they should be done - lots of education, civil rights galore, and very little free-market capitalism. Now if only the bit where I make my nation would load...

And in other news... I'm in a better mood and seriously contemplating looking into the mood swings. Though mostly I think it's just hard to settle back into things here after being home. Different worlds and things move so fast. And now I'm solidly back here with my feet as close to on the ground as they ever are and it's all right again. I can think without electricity and tears crackling around the edges of my thoughts. Tis a relief.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...