| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-01-24
3:48 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

It's been a long week. I spent most of it in bed and still it's been long. It has, in fact, been a long three weeks and I see no signs of the next five being any shorter. I'm all-too-aware of all this future stuff that's looming so close on the horizon. Within a week and a half I'll know where I'm going to college, or at the very least where I'm not going. Then the shortest month of the year until Senior Project, off to San Francisco and I'm a little nervous and a lot excited and just... ready to not be here. I'm restless. I can't seem to settle into a pattern, but I'm not doing anything else either. I want activity, vitality, and all I have is nervous energy and it's driving me crazy.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...