| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-02-03
9:08 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Good gods. I don't understand how I get this far behind in everything all at once. Well, actually, I guess it's pretty simple - I don't do one thing, I don't do another thing, all of a sudden I haven't done lots of things. Damn third quarter, I hate you with a passion that sears my soul. And now I'm doing the play. Hopefully, the resultant free afternoons will be more inspiring of work than study hall has been, though on the other hand this means I have more lines than I've ever had before in my life to memorize and I don't know how to memorize. Usually it just happens and so I cross my fingers and hope. I've got to get these papers done. Curses.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...