| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-04-13
6:46 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

It's spring and our lives shift back to the outdoors. Suddenly the bar fork, for so many months the warm refuge from the bone-biting cold, is empty in it's shadows and we eat our black bean gumbo outside in the sun. I spent the day making vague attempts at doing psychology out on the lawn - as of dinner time I'm sunburned and still have my psych report to do.

It's spring and the river becomes a much more tactile part of existence. Every spring it draws me like a magnet, as soon as it's even close to warm enough to play in I'm there. Yesterday Ces and I went down to the river in Glenwood and built a fire for very small boy scouts in a crack in a rock. I love her so much.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...