| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-05-14
12:57 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Lesson of the day - do not attempt to balance hot tea on your knees in first period in a hand-made mug with an unstable bottom. Just don't. It ended in very, very hot tea in my lap, splashed up to my belly button and in splotches on my calves. How I managed to spill one mug of tea simultaenously in two directions I don't know, but I did. And I think I scalded bits of my skin that should definitely not be scalded, which was (and still is, kinda) painful. Plus the whole looking-like-I-wet-myself factor, which was also unpleasant. It's this kind of thing that makes me glad I live on campus, so a change of clothes is never far away. I've also gained a whole new understanding of the woman who sued McDonalds over the coffee in her lap. Not that I could or would sue anyone over this, but it wasn't fun.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...