| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-09-01
6:30 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Here's me at college. Collegiate me. I'm.. happy, and loving it, and nervous and jittery and still really lost but pretty confident that I'll find my way. I've never in my life seen so many androgynous women in one place, and that's including the dyke march. Of course, I didn't take as full advantage of the ogling opportunities at the dyke march as I might have, but that's neither here nor there. I can't seem to put together a cohesive thought or sentence. There hasn't been much insight yet. I'm flailing about in the sea of information I've been given since 8 yesterday morning, and by rights should be doing something like reviewing my course schedule and my event schedule and my history of mental illness, or going to the public health and safety meeting, or perhaps it's health and public saftey, I don't know. But instead I'm here, 'cause I reserve the right to be exhausted and anti-social every now and then. Being outgoing makes me tired. So I'm going to go consult my stack of papers and try to figure out the meaning of it all. Perhaps someday I will be coherent again.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...