| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-09-03
5:06 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Classes start tomorrow. I don't know how this will be. I don't quite understand the number systems. Everything seems to be a 100, 200, or 300 level class - I haven't seen anything listed as a 400. But there are four classes/grades/whatever they're called here. I'm taking two 200 levels and two 100 levels. I've been logicked into taking two lab sciences. Biology, which makes sense, and chemistry, which is going to kick my ass but I know I need. So we'll see how that goes. Plus intro to french literature and culture and russian literature of the 19th century. I'm excited about all of them, about everything. I could do with a little more certainty socially, but that will come with time and classes. I feel right here. I pronounce it good.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...