| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2004-01-05
12:26 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

So... It would appear that I'm taking a break from diaryland. I didn't mean to be, but I haven't written in nearly a month and I was hardly prolific before that. I'm not sure why this is - busy is part of it, lack of privacy comes in there somewhere, but really I just haven't been feeling very introspective lately. The temptation exists to be introspective about my lack of introspection, now that I have both time and privacy, but I don't want to. This may be the end, it may just be a break, I may even start writing again now that I've acknowledged that I stopped. Or I might not. We'll see.

I think the other part of this is just my reluctance to write about the girlfriend and our relationship. You don't want to read it, I don't want to start analyzing it, and since that's taken up most of my non-school time lately, there's not a lot else to write about. So. There's also that.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...