| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-07-06
6:59 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I think I've finally figured it out. What it is with me and The Boy. Because, I had a crush on him for a while, not a long while as my crushes go, but a while. And I actually took the time to get to know him fairly well. And then, I stopped crushing. Which was strange, because at that point, I suspect that I did have a chance with him. But, I wasn't crushing anymore, so I didn't go for it, which made things awkward. Then, things stopped being awkward, and I realized, I still like him. As a friend, yes, but more than that. Other than that. But I'm not crushing anymore, and I was puzzled, and didn't do anything about it. Now, I think I've finally figured it out. I like him. Not in the sense of a crush, because I just don't crush. Especially not on guys. I like him. Hah. Simple.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...