| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2001-10-09
6:34 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Fall trip was amazing. Up Sopris, climbing ridges and noses and hills so steep you would almost fall backwards. A wonderful group. There's this girl Megan, who was on my trip, who is indeed very much as cool as Panda told me she was. Today is a gorgeous day. I wish I had my camera, and film, because I could take some of the most amazing photos right now. I have neither with me and by the time I get back to the dorm it will be full dark, and too late. It's all right, though, because I'm at the Barn, for the first play of my junior year. I'm in it. I'm happy. A real character, with depth and expression and so on. We're doing Rumors, by Neil Simon, and it's hilarious. We have trouble doing read-throughs because we're all laughing so hard. That, of course, will change, as things do after you rehearse them over and over and over, but with any luck it'll be funny to our audience. I think we have a pretty good cast this year; Ben, Shaft, Josh, Hunter, Kara, Meg, Eleanor, me, and two others. Twenty-nine people tried out and I got a major part. This gives me a major case of the happies.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...