| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-06-05
9:53 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

One more exam. French was scarily easy and Julian is volunteering already to tutor me in Italian next year. I want to keep up on my language skills because I really don't want to lose track of my French. And I want to learn Italian. I'm learning spanish by osmosis, a little. If I ever find myself in a position where I need it I think I'll pick it up fast enough. I don't know what I think of Julian tutoring me. I like him a lot but I don't so much like his teaching style.

Algebra and then I'm done. Where is Josh, we're supposed to go get coffee. And I finally wrote the whole long thing I promised Cesca for her yearbook, so she needs to show up at some point too. I am so ready to be out of here.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...