| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2002-12-02
10:56 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

I am mood-swing girl, hear me roar. Then run into a corner and cry. Then burst out laughing for no damn reason. Jessica's right - it's just this time of year. When all I want to do is not be in school, not deal with anybody other than my very closest friends, be still without being restless, curl up in a chair and read with cocoa and not argue with my family and just be left alone, internally. I want this tumult of emotions that is for some reason the general result of this time of year to stop. I want, realistically, to settle down and write my philosophy paper and then my drama lit paper and then get senior project straightened out and then finish college apps and make all the little notes that are posted around in my brain disappear into my assignment book and get neat little checks next to them until they're all gone. Starting with those damn papers, which plunge me into a foul mood every time I think about them. Gah.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...