| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-02-27
10:02 a.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

SNOW!!!!! It's been snowing lightly, beautiful little flakes and big fat flakes and even wet clumps of flakes, for two days straight now. It didn't stick all yesterday, too wet, but now it's sticking and there's just the right amount - it doesn't come over my shoes but enough to frolick in. Nobody would play with me and I was sad but then the Leahy's dog came waddling down the path and we played in the snow. We rolled and rooted and threw it up with our snouts - well, she used her snout, I used my hands. But there was frolicking and it was joyous, and everything is coated with white and it makes my blood sing. Yay for snow!



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...