| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-05-27
3:33 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

It's wierd that the desire to go home only really hits me over little things. Sitting here trying to write my final papers, and I see an advertisement for the new Sims add-on that I got my sister for her birthday, and suddenly I want so very, very badly to be at home, sitting in that beat-up old gray chair, playing Sims. It doesn't happen when I think about my family, or my dog, or my friends. Sometimes when I think about Heather, but she's special. So I guess I want to go home. I'm tired of school. Tired of stress. Tired of being so tired all the time. Tired of waiting. I love these last days, and I'm having a wonderful, sad, happy, intense, always on the verge of either laughter or tears kind of time, and I'm almost ready to go.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...