| present | past | conversate | host | guestbook|





2003-09-22
3:01 p.m.

Lana feelsThe current mood of xengirl at www.imood.com

Settling into routine. That's what this feeling is. This summer I couldn't write because I was restless, here I've been having trouble because I'm settling and it's difficult to write about the settling process without disrupting it. I can't analyze my life when I don't really have one yet. Most of the non-routine stuff is people stuff, and for once in my life I'm with people who are, for the most part, not inclined to fill my days with adolescent melodrama. There's been some, but it was dyke drama that, astonishingly enough, did not involve me getting my heart broken. It's a brave new world and I like it.



| once before | notes | once after |









... design by bri...